Reserve Officer Training Corps

Arizona State University is home to four branches of the military Reserve Officer Training Corps (ROTC): Air Force, Army, Navy and Marine Corps. ROTC is an elective curriculum taken along with other required college classes. Partnering world-class university training with ROTC leadership skills, ASU empowers young men and women to lead in their career fields and in service to the nation.

Learn more